Software pricing examples from indie product listings

There are 70 live listings on RadarMakers today. Each has a pricing label recorded in the catalog, and 26 also have a written pricing description. This page shows the totals and available descriptions, grouped by pricing label.

The pricing text is shown as it appears on the listing. We do not check it against the product website, and prices change, so check the product before you rely on a number.

This catalog includes SaaS products, templates and self hosted software. The totals cover all live listings. Use the written examples to compare billing periods, free allowances and usage limits.

Pricing models on live listings

Comparison by billing pattern

The cells were written from the listing text as of October 29, 2026. A row is shown only while that text is unchanged.

ProductBilling patternPrice wording as writtenBilling periodFree allowance or trialWhat the text leaves out
CoinBossFree"Free to browse"Not statedFree browsing, further scope not statedWhat is free beyond browsing and whether anything is paid
DSH HubFree"Free"Not statedNot statedLimits and whether any paid option exists
FootalyticsFree"Free"Not statedNot statedLimits and whether any paid option exists
PayDecodeFree"Free"Not statedNot statedLimits and whether any paid option exists
PingGuardFree plan plus subscription"Pro $9/mo"Monthly, as the shorthand /moA free plan, limits not statedFree plan limits, Pro features and which dollar currency applies
AimusicgenFree daily credits plus monthly paid plans"paid plans start at $14.90/mo"Monthly, as the shorthand /moFree daily credits, amount not statedDaily credit amount, plan contents and which dollar currency applies
Tesla Wrap GeneratorFree allowance plus credits or packs"Credit packs start at $4.99 for 10 wraps"Not stated, credits do not expireFree templates and fixer, plus one free AI wrap for new accountsPrices above the starting pack and which dollar currency applies
Video Text Remover AIFree allowance plus credits or packs"Credit packs start at $4.90"Not stated2 trial runs per account for clips up to 15 sCredit expiry, recurring terms and which dollar currency applies
ImageSVGFree allowance plus paid plans, billing period unspecifiedNo price givenNot statedDaily free allowance for registered users, size not statedAllowance size, plan prices and billing periods
subtitle.imTrial plus optional annual or lifetime Pro"US$17.99 per year or US$29.99 lifetime"Per year, or lifetimeTrial of 10 successfully handled videos without signupWhat Pro adds and what lifetime covers
TradeDeckMonthly plans with available trial"Lite €15/month and Pro €25/month"Monthly48-hour trialDifferences between Lite and Pro and what the trial includes
LOVO AIMonthly pricing, free access unspecified"from $29/mo"Monthly, as the shorthand /moNot statedWhat the free part includes, plan contents and which dollar currency applies
PipefireSubscription"Standard $497 a month, Scale $997 a month"Monthly, month to monthNot statedWhat each plan includes and which dollar currency applies
ThumbnailsMakerSubscription"Paid plans from $9/month"MonthlyFree access codes, terms not statedHow to get a code, what it unlocks and which dollar currency applies
Freelancer Cashflow PackOne time purchase"$29 one-time"One timeNot statedWhat the pack contains and which dollar currency applies
Kitmaple BingoOne time purchaseNo price givenOne time, no subscriptionFree watermarked previewPack prices and what changes beyond the preview
HSKWinMixed"Monthly $5.99/month; Lifetime $59.99 once"Monthly, or once for lifetimeFree plan with one full mockpaid plan features and which dollar currency applies
VellmMixed"from USD 4.49"Packs one time, plans monthlyNo free trialMonthly plan prices and credits per pack

Free: 20 listings

Freemium: 33 listings

Paid: 14 listings

Open source: 3 listings

None of these listings describe their pricing in their own words yet.

Frequently asked questions

Where does the pricing text come from?

From the listing. Listings include maker submissions and products added by the RadarMakers team. We show the text as written and do not verify it.

Why do some listings have no pricing text?

The pricing description is optional when a product is submitted. Those listings still count in the pricing model totals.

Does this page change?

Yes. It reads the catalog when the page loads, so new listings and edited pricing appear here too.

Taglines from the same listings are on product tagline examples, and their descriptions on product description examples. For a closer reading of free access and upgrades, see freemium pricing examples. To shop rather than study pricing copy, see the best freemium products. When your pricing is ready, submit your product.